Feel Good Friday: Today is a Great Day to Laugh

25 Jan

I don’t like to boss you guys around. I mean, I don’t mind bossing people around in general {grin}, but I really try not to be bossy with you sweet, wonderful people who stop by here and visit with me. That would just be wrong.

But I’m going to boss you today. And it’s for your own good.

life-is-better

When was the last time you laughed – the kind of laugh that you couldn’t stop from bubbling up in you? If it’s been a while, today may be your day!

This video is precious. The baby’s laughter is contagious. And if you’re not someone who’s into baby laughter (and who’s NOT into baby laughter???), this may convert you.

I dare you not to laugh.

{If you’re reading this in email,
you may need to click over to the blog to watch the video.}

Blessings!
♥Rachel

2 Responses to “Feel Good Friday: Today is a Great Day to Laugh”

  1. jksmith032460 January 25, 2013 at 7:44 am #

    Of course I love this. That baby is precious and just laughing from the bottom of her heart. It is a shame we stop doing that when we get older.
    I love you and hope you have a great day.

    • rachturner January 26, 2013 at 8:05 pm #

      It really is. Laughter is so good for the soul. Love you, too!

Leave a Reply

