I Changed My Mind

1 Aug

I had a different post written for today.  It was edited and proofed and ready to go.  I’d been working on it for a couple of days.  It was a post where I shared my thoughts on the Chick-fil-A/gay rights “war” that is waging right now.

But as I re-read it, I felt like there was very little I could add to this conversation that would improve the situation.  My goal with this blog is to bring Glory to God through sharing my experience with cancer, and also to hopefully encourage others in the process.  I didn’t (and don’t) want to start a debate about Christians vs non-Christians or gays vs non-gays.

So I decided, instead, to let Mother Teresa speak for me because she has MUCH better way with words.  :)

I hope you have a blessed day.
♥ Rachel

One Response to “I Changed My Mind”

  1. Carina August 2, 2012 at 4:09 pm #

    I NEED to read this. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

