A Grin for Your Thursday [Video]

19 Jul

Here’s a hint: it involves puppies.  :)

I’m a little brain dead today.  I sat down last night and tried to write something meaningful to post here, but it just didn’t happen.  I had (what seemed like) good ideas, but none of them would come together in any way that made sense.

Sooooo….instead of wasting your time here while I ramble on about nothing (even though – as you know by now – I am capable of doing just that!), I thought I would share a video that serves no purpose other than to make you grin.  If it makes you grin AND say, “awwwww,” then that’s even better!

It’s a little long at almost four minutes, but there is a lot ‘o sweetness packed into those four minutes.  If you need a little pick me up today, take a look at these pumpkins.

{If you are reading this in email,
you may need to click over to the blog to watch the video.}

♥ Rachel

Leave a Reply

