Happy Thanksgiving!

24 Nov

On this Thanksgiving Day, may you

  • laugh,
  • eat,
  • smile,
  • hug,
  • love,
  • remember, and
  • be grateful.

Source: Pinterest

I’ve been enjoying time with family and I hope you are surrounded by family and friends, as well.  May your Thanksgiving be wonderful and memorable.

With much love and gratitude for each of you.
♥ Rachel

2 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving!”

  1. Vickie T. November 24, 2011 at 8:04 am #

    Hi Rachel. I know you don’t know me. I am from Indiana and somehow I found your blog. I am so glad I did. You have been on an amazing journey. I enjoy reading your posts they give me such encouragement. Thank you so much for sharing from your heart. Thinking and praying for you. Just wanted to wish you a Happy Thanksgiving and may God surround you with his blessings today and always. Vickie

    • rachturner November 28, 2011 at 8:57 am #

      Hi Vickie! Thank you so much for reading my blog and leaving me a comment! I never dreamed this year would turn out the way it has, but in spite of the difficulties, there have been so many blessings, too. Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

