Cancer-Free Friday: Keep Calm & Gobble On

11 Nov

Yesterday was pretty good.  I’m still hitting a fatigue wall in the mid-afternoon time, but the nausea is all but gone except for an occassional little twinge.  Looks like I have definitely turned a corner and am headed toward the good days until my next round.  Yay!!  I am so glad that I get to have Thanksgiving during my fourth week BEFORE round 5 – that is a huge blessing!

Speaking of Thanksgiving, I don’t have to tell you that Thanksgiving is RIGHT AROUND THE CORNER!!!  Can you believe it?  Wow.  The old saying that time flies becomes more true the older I get.  But I love it.  It’s probably one of my favorite holidays because the focus is not on the gifts, but just on family and food (and I love me some food!) and being thankful.  And this year, in the midst of all the loss and fear and craziness, I have so much for which to thank God.

All right, it’s Cancer-Free Friday and I’ve got a little printable for you.  Well, actually, there are four printables.  I did them in different colors so you can choose which one you like.  I saw this print the other day and thought it was so cute.  I can see this framed and sitting in the middle of your Thanksgiving buffet or on your dessert table surrounded by all those delicious cakes and pies!  Yum!

There are four 8x10s within this one download, so you can print whichever one you like or all of them if you’re feeling kind of wild and crazy today.  :)  If someone wants this as a 5×7 or some other size, let me know the size and color and I’ll make the adjustments and post it for you.

Click here to download. You can save this file to your computer by right-clicking on the link and selecting Save Target or Save File As….

Have a wonderful weekend!!

♥ Rachel

One Response to “Cancer-Free Friday: Keep Calm & Gobble On”

  1. Marilyn November 19, 2013 at 8:23 am #

    I absolutely love it when people share free printables and I LOVE this one. It is super cute! I gave it a shout out so hopefully more people will stop by and see it!

    http://goo.gl/MvHJqo

    Marilyn

Leave a Reply

